Skip to Content
Menu
Expert Insight

Schedule: Live, Interactive Experiences with Campowerment

by Chelsea Fuller
 ∙ May 27 ∙ 4 Min Read

Campowerment — now & always — produces perspective-shifting experiences powered by play, to ignite a deeper connection with yourself and a community of people driven by purpose (like you!). 

Now, this female-founded, family-run team is cranking up the frequency of programming all LIVE and INTERACTIVE, across holistic platforms (emotional, spiritual, physical).

Join us! All but special events (specified) are donation-based (pay what you can), with the ask that you please pass these along to everyone you know who could grow from ’em. Our expectation is that you sign up for only those you intend to join.

Okay, let’s do it!

Sat, May 30

7PM EST/4PM PST Let’s Get Cookin: Coconut Shrimp with Fruit Salsa with Danielle Thompson, Campower Ranger
60 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Sun, May 31

8PM EST/5PM PST Circle: The Stories We Tell with Campower Ranger facilitators
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Mon, June 1

8PM EST/5PM PST Workshop: Creating Sacred Time + Space with Heather Berg, Soul Garden Yoga
60 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Weds, June 3

8PM EST/5PM PST Circle: Mommy-ing in Isolation with Jen Schwartz, Founder: Motherhood Understood
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Thurs, June 4

2PM EST/11AM PST Workshop: Think Like an Optimist During Trying Times with Robin Rubin, MSW
60 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

6PM EST/3PM PST Grand Exit Presents: Exploring Life’s Bookends with Birth/Death Doulas, with Chelsea Leader Fuller & Tamatha Thomas-Haase, ft. Birth Doula Beth Hardy and Death Doula Nicole Briggs Gary
75 mins >>
Info + sign up, here!

Fri, June 5

12PM EST/9AM PST Circle: Pandemic Partnering: Handling Full-Time Togetherness with Lois Nachamie, LCSW, MFA, Board Certified Psychotherapist, Parents Choice Award Winning Author
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Sun, June 7

8PM EST/5PM PST Circle: Becoming Them with Campower Ranger facilitators
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Tues, June 9

5:30PM EST/2:30PM PST Yoga, Together with Cindy Pearlman
60 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Weds, June 10

7:30PM EST/4:30PM PST Workshop: Planning for Tomorrow: Long-Term Healthcare X You with Vickie Frazier-Williams, Frazier-Williams Financial Group, LLC
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Fri, June 12

5PM EST/2PM PST Workshop: Intro to Meditation with Anne “Sussy” Sussman, Meditation Teacher, Founder: Mindfulness Meeting Place
60 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Sat, June 13

8PM EST/5PM PST (Re)Vision Boarding with Tammi Leader Fuller, Founder: Campowerment
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Sun, June 14

8PM EST/5PM PST Circle: The Best Gifts with Campower Ranger facilitators
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Mon, June 15

5PM EST/2PM PST Workshop: The Secret to Getting Anything You Want with Jennifer Cohen, TED Talker, Fitness Authority, Best-selling Author
60 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Tues, June 16

8PM EST/5PM PST Workshop: Write Your Sexual Story with Dr. Juliana Hauser, Ph.D., Sex Therapist
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Weds, June 17

Repeat workshop for any & all who missed it!
12PM EST/9AM PST Holistic Health Tips for COVID-19 Times with Dr. Erika Schwartz, M.D., Founder: Evolved Science
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Repeat workshop for any & all who missed it!
7:30PM EST/4:30PM PST Arts & Crafts Workshop: Quarantine Time Capsules with Rose Miller, Art Teacher
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Thurs, June 18

6PM EST/3PM PST Workshop: Be a Better Delegator @ Home + @ Work with Barbara Palmer, Top Broad: Broad Perspective Consulting
60 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Fri, June 19

6PM EST/3PM PST Rhythm & Flow (movement meditation, yoga & dance) with Ariana Bates, Resident Teacher: Ecstatic Dance LA and Bhakti Yoga Shala
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Sun, June 21

8PM EST/5PM PST Circle: From + For the Men Who Raised Us with Campower Ranger facilitators
75 mins >> Info + sign up, here!

Tues, June 23

2PM EST/1AAM PST Expert Circle: Overcoming Overwhelm with Psychotherapist Suzanne Wachtel
60 mins, Space is Limited >> Info + sign up, here!

P.S.

A portion of all proceeds will support women and families who find themselves in need of support (groceries, rent, utilities) due to this crisis. Know a woman or family who could use the support right now? Please help us help them by letting us know here.

Up Next

Grandy taught us that, “readers are leaders,” so keep on!

This Mother’s Day Week, Return to The Source

Chelsea Fuller
May 1 ∙ 4 Min Read

Schedule: Live, Interactive Experiences with Campowerment

Chelsea Fuller
Apr 26 ∙ 2 Min Read
All Blog Posts
Way-Fun Fact #18
When you come to Campowerment solo, we bunk you with others who do the same. Coming with bunk mates? That works too. Party on.