Skip to Content
Menu
Expert Insight

Schedule: Live, Interactive Experiences with Campowerment

by Chelsea Fuller
 ∙ Mar 27 ∙ 4 Min Read

Campowerment — now & always — produces perspective-shifting experiences powered by play, to ignite a deeper self-connection and meaningful connections with others.

Now, this female-founded, family-run team is cranking up the frequency of programming all LIVE and INTERACTIVE, across holistic platforms (emotional, spiritual, physical).

Join us in any or all of our offerings this week…and please invite everyone you believe could benefit from the insight, connection and new beginnings these will bring. All are co-ed and open to everyone.

Sat, April  4

6PM EST/3PM PST Let’s Get Cookin: One Pot Roasted Red Pepper Pasta with Danielle Thompson, Campower Ranger
60 mins, Open to All
Free, Donations Encouraged
Info + sign up, here!

Sun, April  5

3PM EST/12PM PST (Re)Vision Boarding with Tammi Leader Fuller, Founder: Campowerment
60 mins, Open to All {Costume of any kind appreciated}
Free, Donations Encouraged
Sign up, here!

8PM EST/5PM PST Campowerment Circle: Friendship: Not Cancelled {BYO Bestie}
75 mins, Open to All
Free, Donations Encouraged
Prompt, info + sign up, here!

Mon, April 6

11AM EST/8AM PST Guided Meditation + Independent Intentions with Anne “Sussy” Sussman, Founder: Mindfulness Meeting Place
45 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

6:30PM EST/3:30PM PST Workshop: Prepare Your Body for Pregnancy with Dr. Tina Koopersmith, OBGYN
60 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

Tues, April 7

5:30PM EST/2:30PM PST Yoga, Together with Cindy Pearlman
60 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

7PM EST/4PM PST Expert Circle: Creating Safety Within with Kimberly Cabot, Handel Group Life Coach
60 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

Plus, from our friends…

4PM EST/1PM PST Mindful Eating: How to Navigate Eating in the Work-from-Home Environment with Lauren Cohen
30 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

5PM EST/2PM PST W(h)ine Down ft. Campowerment Founder Tammi Leader Fuller with Marnie Handel Nir, Handel Group Life Coaching
60 mins, Open to All
Info here!

Weds, April 8

12:30PM EST/9:30AM PST Living Large While Facing Death with Chelsea Leader Fuller & Tamatha Thomas-Haase, Founders: Grand Exit
75 mins, Open to All
Free, Donations Encouraged
Prompt, info + sign up, here!

5PM EST/2PM PST Workshop: Your Success is Under Your Mess with Wendy Ellin, Productivity Consultant
60 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

6PM EST/3PM PST Free Flow: ’70s Dance Party & Yoga with Maria Loida
30 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

Thurs, April 9

10AM EST/7AM PST Big Momma’s Bootcamp with Mychal Ertel, Personal Trainer (Equinox)
60 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

5PM EST/2PM PST Sh*tty Mom Confessional & Home School Hacks with Mary Ann Zoellner (NYT Best-Selling Author: Sh*tty Mom) & Jodi Allen (Elementary School Teacher)
60 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

7:30PM EST/4:30PM PST Workshop: Grow Your Big Idea with Dawn Andrews, Business Strategist: Free Range Thinking
60 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

Plus, from our friends at Girls Nite In Online…

4PM EST/1PM PST The Hows and Whys of Astrology with Leslie McGuirk, Astrologer
30 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

Fri, April 10

8:30PM EST/5:30PM PST “Cabin” Karaoke Competition with Campowerment
60 mins, Open to All
Song choices, info + sign up, here!

Sat, April 11

3PM EST/12PM PST Circle: Clarity Around Ambition with Campowerment {offered 3x this week, please only sign up for 1. Limited spots avail.}
75 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

Sun, April 12

12:30PM EST/12PM PST Circle: Clarity Around Ambition with Campowerment {offered 3x this week, please only sign up for 1. Limited spots avail.}
75 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

3PM EST/12PM PST Circle: Clarity Around Ambition with Campowerment {offered 3x this week, please only sign up for 1. Limited spots avail.}
75 mins, Open to All
Info + sign up, here!

P.S.

A portion of all proceeds will support women and families who find themselves in need of support (groceries, rent, utilities) due to this crisis. In the first 10 days, with more than 130 donors, we raised $4,000. Moving forward, a portion of all funds collected will continue to meet that need.

Know a woman or family who could use the support right now? Please help us help them by letting us know here.

Up Next

Grandy taught us that, “readers are leaders,” so keep on!

Love in the Time of Coronavirus {Single Ladies: This One’s For You}

Tammi Leader Fuller
Mar 24 ∙ 5 Min Read

Weekend Programming to Stay Ignited // March 21 + 22

Chelsea Fuller
Mar 19 ∙ 6 Min Read
All Blog Posts
Way-Fun Fact #27
One of every two campers at women’s experience has been there before. Why come back? Because every camp is different each time, and, as humans, so are we!